FJ Software Foren-Übersicht  
 Homepage   •  Suchen   •  FAQ   •  Mitgliederliste   •  Registrieren   •  Login
 How do you remove an account from MPE? Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
iamcraig78@gmail.com



Anmeldedatum: 15.12.2015
Beiträge: 2

BeitragVerfasst am: Fr Okt 01, 2021 16:24 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

I have two different google accounts and a duo account showing up in MPE under contacts. I would like to remove one of the google accounts. How can I do that?
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
eck-m



Anmeldedatum: 09.01.2017
Beiträge: 68
Wohnort: Berlin

BeitragVerfasst am: Do Nov 11, 2021 18:03 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

iamcraig78@gmail.com hat Folgendes geschrieben:
I would like to remove one of the google accounts. How can I do that?
I think you have to do this on the phone. However, in the synchronisation settings you can select the accounts to use. Obviously, MPE reads the account list from the phone.
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
iamcraig78@gmail.com



Anmeldedatum: 15.12.2015
Beiträge: 2

BeitragVerfasst am: Mo Dez 06, 2021 17:55 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

The problem I'm having is that I have my account X, along with my father's Gmail account Y. However, I only want account X to sync. I don't want account Y to sync. But MPE doesn't give me that choice. It simply displays both accounts under "Contacts" (upper left hand portion of Home screen) and then syncs the contacts for BOTH accounts. It doesn't let me choose which account to include and exclude in the sync.
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
xmh



Anmeldedatum: 19.01.2012
Beiträge: 4
Wohnort: Rennes, FR

BeitragVerfasst am: Sa Jan 01, 2022 11:42 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

iamcraig78@gmail.com hat Folgendes geschrieben:
The problem I'm having is that I have my account X, along with my father's Gmail account Y. However, I only want account X to sync. I don't want account Y to sync. But MPE doesn't give me that choice. It simply displays both accounts under "Contacts" (upper left hand portion of Home screen) and then syncs the contacts for BOTH accounts. It doesn't let me choose which account to include and exclude in the sync.


This can be done is Settings/Sync/Contact-accounts to sync
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de